People @ BIG

Position/Name Phone
+43(1)58801-...
Email
Head
Kappel Gerti, O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr.techn.18870gerti@big.tuwien.ac.at
Organisation
Pastner Ulrike, Mag. Dr.18804pastner@big.tuwien.ac.at
Other
Baranyi Rene, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.rene.baranyi@inso.tuwien.ac.at
Bill Robert, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.188316robert.bill@big.tuwien.ac.at
Bousse Erwan, Projektass. Dr.188698bousse@big.tuwien.ac.at
Brem Brigitte, Projektass. Dr.rer.nat. Mag.rer.nat.brigitte.brem@tuwien.ac.at
Fankhauser Florian, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.e9925393@mail.student.tuwien.ac.at
Floyd Christiane, Hon.Prof. Dr.phil.christiane.floyd@tuwien.ac.at
Grechenig Thomas, Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.183400thomas.grechenig@tuwien.ac.at
Huemer Christian, Ao.Univ.Prof. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.rer.soc.oec.18882huemer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Ignatchenko Georgii, Projektass.georgii.ignatchenko@tuwien.ac.at
Kadam Serapkadam@big.tuwien.ac.at
Kappel Karin, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.techn.karin.kappel@tuwien.ac.at
Lederer Nadja, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.nadja.lederer@tuwien.ac.at
Leitner Peter, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.peter.leitner@tuwien.ac.at
Leroy Dorian, Projektass.(FWF)188693leroy@big.tuwien.ac.at
Mairhofer Franz, Projektass. Mag.rer.soc.oec.franz.mairhofer@tuwien.ac.at
Mayerhofer Tanja, Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.soc.oec.188315mayerhofer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Mazak Alexandra, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.techn.188696mazak@big.tuwien.ac.at
Meszarosne Csuta Esztere0727015@mail.student.tuwien.ac.at
Murzek Marion, Senior Lecturer Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.rer.soc.oec.188763murzek@big.tuwien.ac.at
Paskaleva Galina, Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.20652paskaleva@big.tuwien.ac.at
Proyer Clemens188694proyer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Schadler Michael, Ing.18834schadler@big.tuwien.ac.at
Schanes Christian, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.christian.schanes@tuwien.ac.at
Scholz Marion, Senior Lecturer Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.soc.oec.18842marion.scholz@tuwien.ac.at
Sindelar Radek, Projektass.188962sindelar@big.tuwien.ac.at
Steyskal Simon, Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing.188697steyskal@big.tuwien.ac.at
Tappeiner Barbara, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.barbara.tappeiner@tuwien.ac.at
Wally Bernhard, Projektass.188695wally@big.tuwien.ac.at
Wimmer Christoph, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.+43(1)5872197christoph.wimmer@inso.tuwien.ac.at
Wimmer Manuel, Assistant Prof. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.rer.soc.oec.18829wimmer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Wolny Sabine, Kolleg. Dipl.-Ing.20668wolny@big.tuwien.ac.at
Zeilinger Siegfried, Projektass. Mag.rer.soc.oec.siegfried.zeilinger@inso.tuwien.ac.at

See also our visitors and friends!