People @ BIG

Position/Name Phone
+43(1)58801-...
Email
Head
Kappel Gerti, O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr.techn.18870gerti@big.tuwien.ac.at
Organisation
Habersack Claudia, Mag.rer.nat.194301habersack@big.tuwien.ac.at
Other
Bill Robert, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.188316robert.bill@big.tuwien.ac.at
Bousse Erwan, Projektass. Dr.188698bousse@big.tuwien.ac.at
Draskovits Stefanstefan.draskovits@tuwien.ac.at
Floyd Christiane, Hon.Prof. Dr.phil.christiane.floyd@tuwien.ac.at
Grechenig Thomas, Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.183400thomas.grechenig@inso.tuwien.ac.at
Huemer Christian, Ao.Univ.Prof. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.rer.soc.oec.18882huemer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Kadam Serapkadam@big.tuwien.ac.at
Leroy Dorian, Projektass.(FWF)188693leroy@big.tuwien.ac.at
Mayerhofer Tanja, Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.rer.soc.oec.188315mayerhofer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Mazak Alexandra, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.techn.188696mazak@big.tuwien.ac.at
Murzek Marion, Senior Lecturer Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.rer.soc.oec.188763murzek@big.tuwien.ac.at
Paskaleva Galina, Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.20652paskaleva@big.tuwien.ac.at
Pastner Ulrike, Mag. Dr.194333pastner@big.tuwien.ac.at
Proyer Clemens188694proyer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Schadler Michael, Ing.18834schadler@big.tuwien.ac.at
Scholz Marion, Senior Lecturer Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.soc.oec.18842marion.scholz@tuwien.ac.at
Sindelar Radek, Projektass.188962sindelar@big.tuwien.ac.at
Wally Bernhard, Projektass.188695wally@big.tuwien.ac.at
Wimmer Manuel, Assistant Prof. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.rer.soc.oec.18829wimmer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Wolny Sabine, Projektass. Dipl.-Ing.20668wolny@big.tuwien.ac.at

See also our visitors and friends!